skip to content

skip to main menu

skip to section menu

accessibility help and information

Phone pinpoint on 01480 499043
Text pinpoint on 07973 248528

our area

pinpoint is a network set up by parents for parents across Cambridgeshire and some of our work is paid for by Cambridgeshire County Council.

Services in Cambridgeshire are provided by 5 local councils which are:

  • Cambridge City Council
  • East Cambridgeshire District Council
  • Fenland District Council
  • Huntingdonshire District Council
  • South Cambridgeshire District Council

We work with the local councils to provide you with information about things like, housing and support.

The map below shows the areas covered by pinpoint:

Map of the area  covered by pinpoint

The areas in the map are:

  • Bottisham/Burwell/Lindon
  • Cambridge City
  • Chatteris
  • Comberton
  • Cottenham
  • Ely & Littleport
  • Gamlingay & Bassingbourn
  • Huntingdon (including Sawtry & Yaxley)
  • Impington
  • March
  • Melborn
  • Ramsey
  • Sawston
  • Soham
  • St Ives
  • St Neots
  • Swavesey
  • Whittlesey
  • Wisbech
  • Witchford